We use necessary cookies to keep this website working, such as keeping you signed in and protecting forms. With your permission, we also use optional technologies to play embedded YouTube videos, measure site usage with Google Analytics, and show Google AdSense ads. You can accept all optional categories, reject them, or choose your preferences. You can change your choice at any time through Cookie Settings at the bottom of every page.
This mod is suitable for Dedicated Servers. As soon as the last player leaves the server, the savegame is automatically saved. If no player is on the server, the autosave is stopped. This prevents overwriting useful savegames by the backup manager. There is no change and effect in the singleplayer. In multiplayer mode, the mod must still exist on the client.